Cruise excursion program Moscow (SRT) - Ryazan - Konstantinovo - Kolomna - Moscow (SRT) from 09.09.19 to 12.09.19, Ship «Sergey Obraztsov»

PortExcursionsPrice
Ryazan
City bus tour. Discover the history of a wonderful city hiding behind a magnetic ancient name. Ryazan. Tour the main city streets and squares. Marvel at the architecture of the city and its main attractions: the Shopping Arcades, the Merchant Yards (Gostiny Dvor), the first theater of Ryazan located near Cathedral Square, the former estate of Rumin and Saltykov-Shchedrin, the Noble Assembly, monuments to Evpatii Kolovrat and Prince Oleg of Ryazan and the Theater Square. Discover the symbol of Ryazan: the monument Mushrooms with Eyes. You will walk from the Cathedral square to Esenin’s statue on the embankment of Trubezh river and then to the historical heart of the city – the Ryazan Kremlin. Walk around the Assumption Cathedral and Birth of Christ Cathedral, the famous Bell Tower, the Palace of Prince Oleg, the Singing and Consistory Buildings and the former inn for ordinary folk. Tour length – 3 hours.
Included in the price of cruise
Optional excursion
City bus excursion with a stop at the Ryazan Kremlin. Visit the Palace of Prince Oleg or the former inn for ordinary folk. Tour length – 3,5 hours.
Group from 10 pax: 2100 rub. per person
Optional excursion

City bus tour with a visit to the Airborne Troops Museum. It is said that “Ryazan is the capital of airborne troops”, because it is the only city with an Airborne Troops Academy. At the Airborne Troops Museum you will learn about the unique features, history and glory of these units. This is a great place for a selfie with military equipment in the museum yard in the background. Tour length – 4 hours.

Group from 10 pax: 1700 rub. per person
Optional excursion
City bus tour with a stop at the Gingerbread Gallery. Sweets are an important part of Russian feasts and have always been considered a mood enhancer. At the Gingerbread Gallery you will find out about the various traditions connected with sweet treats in Russia, learn about all of the ingredients of gingerbread and compare Russian gingerbread with traditional European sweets. Tour length – 4 hours.
Group from 10 pax: 2000 rub. per person
Optional excursion
City bus tour with stops at the Ryazan Kremlin and the Art Museum. The Ryazan Oblast Art Museum is one of the oldest Russian museums. The museum’s collection holds about 12 000 Russian and West European works (paintings, sculptures, drawings) dating from the 15-20th centuries. Tour length – 4 hours.
Group from 10 pax: 1900 rub. per person
Konstantinovo
Walking tour in Konstantinovo village. Esenin Estate. The local school.
Included in the price of cruise
Kolomna
Tourists are welcome to one of the largest and most powerful fortresses of its time. Tour of the Brusensky monastery, and Cathedral Square, crowned by the outstanding Uspensky (Assumption) Cathedral, which preserves the memory of the reign of Dmitry Donskoy.
Tour length -  3 hours.
Included in the price of cruise
Optional excursion
Bus tour with a stop at the Kolomna Kremlin. Tea ceremony and tasting at the Museum Marshmallow Factory. Tour length: 3 hours.
Group from 19 pax: 1900 rub. per person

Экскурсинная программа круиза Москва (ЮРВ) - Рязань - Константиново - Коломна - Москва (ЮРВ) с 09.09.19 по 12.09.19, Теплоход «СЕРГЕЙ ОБРАЗЦОВ»

Место стоянкиЭкскурсииСтоимость
Рязань
Автобусная экскурсия по городу. Экскурсия познакомит Вас с историей замечательного города со старинным притягательным названием – Рязань, проведет Вас по главным улицам и площадям. Вы увидите архитектурный ансамбль города и главные его достопримечательности: здания Торговых рядов, Гостиного двора, здание 1-го театра в Рязани на Соборной площади, бывшую усадьбу Рюмина и Салтыкова-Щедрина, здание Дворянского собрания, памятник Евпатию Коловрату и Олегу Рязанскому, пл. Театральную. А также символ Рязани – памятника «Грибы с глазами». От Соборной площади Вы пройдете к памятнику С. Есенину на набережной реки Трубеж, а затем к историческому ядру города – Рязанскому Кремлю. Здесь Вы увидите Успенский и Христорождественский соборы, знаменитую колокольню Кремля,  здание Дворца Олега, Певческого и Консисторского корпусов, здание гостиницы черни. Продолжительность экскурсии 3 часа.
Входит в стоимость круиза
Дополнительная экскурсия
Автобусная экскурсия по городу с экскурсионной программой по Рязанскому Кремлю. Посещение Дворца Олега либо гостиницы Черни. Продолжительность экскурсии 3,5 часа.
Группа от 10 человек: 2100 руб. с человека
Дополнительная экскурсия
Автобусная экскурсия по городу с посещением музея ВДВ. Автобусная экскурсия по городу с посещением музея ВДВ. Рязань – столица ВДВ. Это выражение стало одним из символов города, так как только  в Рязани находится училище ВДВ. В музее Истории Воздушно-десантных войск Вы узнаете об особенностях этого рода войск, истории и славе ВДВ. Возможно фотографирование с военной техникой около музея. Продолжительность экскурсии 4 часа.
Группа от 10 человек: 1700 руб. с человека
Дополнительная экскурсия
Автобусная экскурсия по городу с посещением «Галереи пряника». Сладости на Руси всегда были предметами праздников и по-настоящему ассоциируются с радостным настроением. Сегодня Вы можете познакомиться с традициями сладких угощений в России в «Галереи пряника», узнать о всех составляющих пряника, которые делают его пряником, сравнить русский пряник с традиционными сладостями Европы. Продолжительность экскурсии 4 часа.
Группа от 10 человек: 2000 руб. с человека
Дополнительная экскурсия
Автобусная экскурсия по городу с посещением Рязанского Кремля и художественного музея.  Рязанский областной художественный музей один из старейших художественных музей России. Собрание музея насчитывает около 12 000 произведений отечественного и западноевропейского искусства конца ХV-ХХ веков. Это живопись, скульптура, графика. Продолжительность экскурсии 4 часа.
Группа от 10 человек: 1900 руб. с человека
Константиново
Пешеходная экскурсия в с. Константиново. Усадьба Есениных. Земская школа.
Входит в стоимость круиза
Коломна
Автобусная экскурсия с посещением Коломенского Кремля. Вас ждет знакомство с одной из самых больших и мощных крепостей своего времени. Посещение территории Брусенского монастыря. Осмотр Соборной площади, во главе которой стоит великолепный Успенский собор, хранящий память о правлении Дмитрия Донского. Продолжительность экскурсии 3  часа.
Входит в стоимость круиза
Дополнительная экскурсия
Автобусная экскурсия с посещением Коломенского Кремля. Музейная фабрика пастилы с дегустацией и чаепитием. Продолжительность экскурсии 3  часа.
Группа от 19 человек: 1900 руб. с человека